336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Thank you to those who have supported our gift card program. I am very excited that we have spread the word about this easy way to raise money for our school!! Your children will be coming home asking if you have purchased any gift cards yet.

Don't forget you are also earning credit towards FREE gift cards for yourself, as well.

Everyone buys groceries- so the next time you're planning a trip to the grocery store, come by and pick up a gift card to use. You may also place an order if you enjoy planning ahead. These should be turned in on the last Friday of each month and will be available by the following week.

Whether for groceries, gas, clothing, food, coffee or books...

Please click here for an order form!

For a full list of vendors, go to

We are able to order ANYTHING from the full list on the Manna Express website. Please let us know if you see something you would like us to order.

Thank you again for your participation in this effort.



Upcoming Events

From the Office
Monday March 19, 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
2nd Trimester Honors Assembly
From the Office
Tuesday March 20, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Deer Park
From the Office
Thursday March 22, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Princeton Christian
From the Office
Friday March 23, 1:30 PM -
Living Stations of the Cross
From the Office
Monday March 26, 4:30 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ HFS Holy Family vs Mendota Northbrook
From the Office
Tuesday March 27, 3:00 PM -
Taco Night
From the Office
Wednesday March 28 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal/Wear Jeans Wednesday
From the Office
Thursday March 29 - All Day
No School-Teacher Workshop
From the Office
Friday March 30 - All Day
Good Friday-No School
From the Office
Monday April 2 - All Day
Easter Break