mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Monday, January 08, 2018

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 04, 2018 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 05, 2018 - Saturday, January 06, 2018

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 05, 2018 - Saturday, January 06, 2018

From the Office :: Return to School
Tuesday, January 09, 2018

From the Office :: Crusader Cuties Practice
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 03:00pm - 04:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 05:00pm

From the Office :: Crusader Cuties Practice
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 03:00pm - 04:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Waltham 7th 8th / Parents Night
Thursday, January 11, 2018 05:30pm

From the Office :: Crusader Cuties
Thursday, January 11, 2018 07:00pm

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday April 24 - All Day
Scholastic Bowl IESA Regionals
Track
Friday April 26, 9:30 AM -
Prairie Conference Meet @ LP Sports Complex
Track
Saturday April 27 - All Day
@ St. Bede Academy Relay Races
Track
Monday April 29, 4:30 PM -
Track Meet vs Dimmick @ Mendota HS
From the Office
Tuesday April 30, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 2 - All Day
Young Authors
Track
Saturday May 4 - All Day
Sectional Track Meet @ Putnam County HS
From the Office
Sunday May 5 - All Day
First Holy Communion Mass
From the Office
Thursday May 9 - All Day
School Olympics - Early Dismissal
From the Office
Tuesday May 14, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal