mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
23Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, January 03, 2020

06Jan

From the Office :: No School / Teacher In Service
Monday, January 06, 2020

07Jan

Boys Basketball :: (H) Deer Park 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 05:30pm

09Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:30pm

10Jan

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

13Jan

Boys Basketball :: Prairie Conference 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:00pm

14Jan

From the Office :: 2:30 Dismissal
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Upcoming Events

Boys Basketball
Wednesday January 19, 5:30 PM -
NOTE TIME CHANGE: (H) Waltham 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Thursday January 20, 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Boys Basketball/Cheer Photos Taken
Volleyball
Thursday January 20, 5:00 PM -
POSTPONED (H) Peru Catholic 7th 8th
From the Office
Friday January 21, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass
Boys Basketball
Saturday January 22 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Boys Basketball
Monday January 24 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Volleyball
Monday January 24, 5:00 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
Volleyball
Tuesday January 25, 5:00 PM -
(H) Lostant 7th 8th
From the Office
Wednesday January 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Workshop/Noon Dismissal
Volleyball
Wednesday January 26, 4:30 PM -
(A) LaSalle Lincoln 5th 6th