mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Girls Basketball - (H) 8th Grade Tournament
From Friday, October 12, 2018
To Saturday, October 13, 2018
 

Upcoming Events

Volleyball
Monday February 18 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tourn.
From the Office
Wednesday February 20, 4:15 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ JFK
Volleyball
Monday February 18 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tourn.
From the Office
Friday February 22 - All Day
End of 2nd Trimester
Volleyball
Monday February 25, 5:30 PM -
(H) Trinity Catholic 5th 6th
From the Office
Tuesday February 26, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal
Volleyball
Saturday March 2 - All Day
(H) 6th Grade Tournament
From the Office
Thursday March 7, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Dimmick
From the Office
Saturday March 9, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Daddy/Daughter Dance
From the Office
Monday March 11 - All Day
No School-Teacher Workshop