mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
From the Office - Scholastic Bowl @ HFS vs. Holy Cross
Monday, March 18, 2019, 04:00pm
 

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Tuesday May 7, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Athletic Sale Party
From the Office
Wednesday May 8 - All Day
Deficiency Notices
From the Office
Thursday May 9 - All Day
School Olympics - Early Dismissal
From the Office
Friday May 10, 9:15 AM -
May Crowing
From the Office
Tuesday May 14, 1:30 PM -
Talent Show
From the Office
Tuesday May 14, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 16, 10:00 AM -
Preschool End of Year Program
From the Office
Friday May 17 - All Day
8th Grade Graduation
From the Office
Tuesday May 21 - All Day
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Thursday May 23 - All Day
Last Day of School