mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
From the Office - Take A Break Tuesday
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
 

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday April 19, 5:00 PM -
(H) Peru Catholic 8th
From the Office
Tuesday April 20 - All Day
Take A Break Tuesday
Girls Basketball
Thursday April 22, 5:00 PM -
(A) Oglesby Washington 7th 8th
From the Office
Friday April 23, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Trinity Catholic
From the Office
Sunday May 2, 1:00 PM -
First Holy Communion Mass
From the Office
Tuesday May 4 - All Day
Take A Break Tuesday
From the Office
Wednesday May 5 - All Day
Book Fair
From the Office
Monday May 17 - All Day
Spalding Scholarship Deadline
From the Office
Tuesday May 18 - All Day
Take A Break Tuesday