mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Friday, October 15, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021

Upcoming Events

Boys Basketball
Tuesday December 7, 5:00 PM -
(A) Trinity Catholic 6th 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Thursday December 9, 5:30 PM -
(H) Lostant 7th
Boys Basketball
Friday December 10 - All Day
(H) HFS 8th Grade Tournament
From the Office
Friday December 10, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass
Boys Basketball
Monday December 13, 5:00 PM -
(A) Peru Catholic 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Tuesday December 14, 5:00 PM -
(H) Marquette Academy 5th 6th
From the Office
Wednesday December 15 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
Boys Basketball
Thursday December 16, 5:00 PM -
(H) Trinity Catholic 5th
From the Office
Friday December 17, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass
From the Office
Wednesday December 22 - All Day
Christmas Break - No School