mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Weekly View

May 08, 2022 - May 14, 2022
May 08, 2022 - May 14, 2022
09May
10May

From the Office :: Anything But a Bookbag Day
08:00am - 05:00pm 

11May

From the Office :: 8th Grade Class Trip

11May

From the Office :: Neon Day

12May

From the Office :: School Olympics
12:00pm - 02:45pm 

13May

From the Office :: School Mass
09:15am - 10:00am 

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day