mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 04, 2019 - Saturday, January 05, 2019

Volleyball :: (A) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Marquette Academy 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 14, 2019 05:30pm

Volleyball :: (H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 05:30pm

Volleyball :: (H) LaSalle Lincoln 6th (2 games)
Thursday, January 17, 2019 05:30pm

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity 8th Grade Tourm @ Holy Cross
Friday, January 18, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Volleyball :: (H) Morris ICS 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 21, 2019 05:30pm

Volleyball :: (H) Lostant 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 24, 2019 05:30pm

Volleyball :: (H) St. Michael 6th 7th 8th
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00am

Volleyball :: (H) Oglesby Washington 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 28, 2019 05:30pm

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Monday September 21 - All Day
No School / Teacher In Service
From the Office
Friday October 9 - All Day
Faculty In Service - No School
From the Office
Monday October 12, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Columbus Day - No School