mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
04Jan

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 04, 2019 - Saturday, January 05, 2019

07Jan

Volleyball :: (A) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

14Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Marquette Academy 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 14, 2019 05:30pm

15Jan

Volleyball :: (H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 05:30pm

17Jan

Volleyball :: (H) LaSalle Lincoln 6th (2 games)
Thursday, January 17, 2019 05:30pm

18Jan

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity 8th Grade Tourm @ Holy Cross
Friday, January 18, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

21Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Morris ICS 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 21, 2019 05:30pm

24Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Lostant 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 24, 2019 05:30pm

26Jan

Volleyball :: (H) St. Michael 6th 7th 8th
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00am

28Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Oglesby Washington 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 28, 2019 05:30pm

Upcoming Events

Girls Softball
Monday August 8, 4:00 PM -
vs. Waltham/Holy Cross/Dimmick (H) - DH
Girls Softball
Wednesday August 10, 4:30 PM -
vs. Princeton Logan (H)
Boys Baseball
Thursday August 11, 4:30 PM -
vs. Fieldcrest @ Minonk
Girls Softball
Thursday August 11, 4:30 PM -
vs. Trinity Catholic @ St. Mary's LaSalle
From the Office
Friday August 12, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Folder Pickup
From the Office
Friday August 12, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Popsicles in the Park -Kdg & Preschool
Boys Baseball
Friday August 12, 4:30 PM -
vs. Henry @ Veteran's Park
Girls Softball
Saturday August 13, 10:00 AM -
vs. Peru Parkside @ Veterans Park - DH
Boys Baseball
Monday August 15, 4:30 PM -
vs. Mendota Holy Cross Co-Op @ Faber Field
From the Office
Tuesday August 16 - All Day
First Day of School K-8