mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
August, 2021
11Aug

Boys Baseball :: (A) vs. Serena
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 04:30pm

12Aug

Boys Baseball :: (H) vs. Fieldcrest
Thursday, August 12, 2021 04:30pm

14Aug

Boys Baseball :: (A) vs. Waltham/Holy Cross/Dimmick - DH
Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00am

16Aug

Boys Baseball :: (A) vs. Ransom/St. Michael
Monday, August 16, 2021 04:30pm

19Aug

Boys Baseball :: (A) vs. Bureau Valley
Thursday, August 19, 2021 04:30pm

21Aug

Boys Baseball :: (A) vs. Peru Parkside - DH
Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00am

25Aug

Boys Baseball :: (H) vs. Wallace
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 04:30pm

September, 2021
01Sep

Boys Baseball :: (H) vs. LaSalle Lincoln
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 04:30pm

02Sep

Boys Baseball :: (H) vs. Trinity Catholic
Thursday, September 02, 2021 04:30pm

04Sep

Boys Baseball :: (A) vs. Putnam County - DH
Saturday, September 04, 2021 10:00am

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day