mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January, 2022
20Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 20, 2021 - Tuesday, January 04, 2022

03Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Peru Parkside 5th 6th
Monday, January 03, 2022 05:00pm

04Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Peru Parkside 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 05:00pm

05Jan

From the Office :: Return to School
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

From the Office :: NO Hot Lunch-Bring a Sack Lunch
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Boys Basketball :: (A) Peru Catholic 5th 6th
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 05:00pm

06Jan

From the Office :: NO Hot Lunch-Bring a Sack Lunch
Thursday, January 06, 2022

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 7th 8th
Thursday, January 06, 2022 05:00pm

07Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) 6th Grade Tourn @ LaSalle Lincoln (NOTE: Location Change)
Friday, January 07, 2022 - Saturday, January 08, 2022

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 07, 2022 - Saturday, January 08, 2022

Upcoming Events

Boys Basketball
Friday December 9 - All Day
(H) HFS 8th Grade Tournament
From the Office
Friday December 9 - All Day
2:00 Dismissal
Boys Basketball
Monday December 12, 4:30 PM -
(A) Streator Northlawn 7th, 8th
Boys Basketball
Tuesday December 13, 5:00 PM -
(H) Peru Catholic 6th, 7th, 8th
From the Office
Wednesday December 14, 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
School Mass
Boys Basketball
Wednesday December 14, 5:00 PM -
(A) Marquette Academy 7th 8th
From the Office
Thursday December 15, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Preschool Christmas Program
Boys Basketball
Thursday December 15, 4:30 PM -
(A) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
From the Office
Monday December 19, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Christmas Concert
From the Office
Tuesday December 20 - All Day
Santa Claus Is Coming to Town