mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January, 2022
20Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 20, 2021 - Tuesday, January 04, 2022

03Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Peru Parkside 5th 6th
Monday, January 03, 2022 05:00pm

04Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Peru Parkside 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 05:00pm

05Jan

From the Office :: Return to School
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

From the Office :: NO Hot Lunch-Bring a Sack Lunch
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Boys Basketball :: (A) Peru Catholic 5th 6th
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 05:00pm

06Jan

From the Office :: NO Hot Lunch-Bring a Sack Lunch
Thursday, January 06, 2022

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 7th 8th
Thursday, January 06, 2022 05:00pm

07Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) 6th Grade Tourn @ LaSalle Lincoln (NOTE: Location Change)
Friday, January 07, 2022 - Saturday, January 08, 2022

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 07, 2022 - Saturday, January 08, 2022

Upcoming Events

Boys Basketball
Wednesday January 19, 5:30 PM -
NOTE TIME CHANGE: (H) Waltham 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Thursday January 20, 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Boys Basketball/Cheer Photos Taken
Volleyball
Thursday January 20, 5:00 PM -
POSTPONED (H) Peru Catholic 7th 8th
From the Office
Friday January 21, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass
Boys Basketball
Saturday January 22 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Boys Basketball
Monday January 24 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Volleyball
Monday January 24, 5:00 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
Volleyball
Tuesday January 25, 5:00 PM -
(H) Lostant 7th 8th
From the Office
Wednesday January 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Workshop/Noon Dismissal
Volleyball
Wednesday January 26, 4:30 PM -
(A) LaSalle Lincoln 5th 6th