mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January, 2022
20Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 20, 2021 - Tuesday, January 04, 2022

05Jan

From the Office :: Return to School
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

From the Office :: NO Hot Lunch-Bring a Sack Lunch
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

06Jan

From the Office :: NO Hot Lunch-Bring a Sack Lunch
Thursday, January 06, 2022

07Jan

From the Office :: NO School Mass
Friday, January 07, 2022

12Jan

From the Office :: 2:15 Dismissal
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

14Jan

From the Office :: School Mass
Friday, January 14, 2022 09:15am - 10:00am

21Jan

From the Office :: School Mass
Friday, January 21, 2022 09:15am - 10:00am

26Jan

From the Office :: Teacher Workshop/Noon Dismissal
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12:00pm

27Jan

From the Office :: 100th Day of School
Thursday, January 27, 2022

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday September 26, 5:00 PM -
(H) Morris ICS 6th 8th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 27, 5:00 PM -
(A) Wallace 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 27, 7:00 PM -
(A) Trinity Catholic 8th
From the Office
Wednesday September 28, 5:15 PM -
School Commission Meeting
Girls Basketball
Thursday September 29, 5:00 PM -
(H) Dimmick 6th 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Friday September 30 - All Day
(A) 7th Grade LaSalle Lincoln Tournament
From the Office
Friday September 30 - All Day
2:00 Dismissal
Girls Basketball
Monday October 3, 5:00 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday October 4 - All Day
School Pictures
From the Office
Tuesday October 4, 2:30 PM -
Pet Blessing