mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

October, 2021
October, 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
01Oct 02Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
05Oct
From the Office - School Pictures - Tuesday, October 05, 2021
 
07Oct
08Oct 09Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11Oct
12Oct
13Oct
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
 
15Oct
 
 
 
 
 
15Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18Oct 19Oct
20Oct
From the Office - Pink Day - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
21Oct
22Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
22Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26Oct
27Oct
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
 
29Oct
 
 
 
 
27Oct
From the Office - School Mass - 09:15am Wednesday, October 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday September 26, 5:00 PM -
(H) Morris ICS 6th 8th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 27, 5:00 PM -
(A) Wallace 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 27, 7:00 PM -
(A) Trinity Catholic 8th
From the Office
Wednesday September 28, 5:15 PM -
School Commission Meeting
Girls Basketball
Thursday September 29, 5:00 PM -
(H) Dimmick 6th 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Friday September 30 - All Day
(A) 7th Grade LaSalle Lincoln Tournament
From the Office
Friday September 30 - All Day
2:00 Dismissal
Girls Basketball
Monday October 3, 5:00 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday October 4 - All Day
School Pictures
From the Office
Tuesday October 4, 2:30 PM -
Pet Blessing