mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

September, 2021
September, 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
01Sep
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - Wednesday, September 01, 2021
02Sep
 
04Sep
 
 
 
01Sep
 
 
 
 
 
01Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
06Sep
07Sep
08Sep
09Sep
10Sep 11Sep
 
 
 
08Sep 09Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Wednesday, September 08, 2021
 
11Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Saturday, September 11, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
15Sep
 
17Sep
18Sep
Boys Baseball - Baseball Regionals - Saturday, September 18, 2021
 
 
 
15Sep
Boys Baseball - Baseball Regionals - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20Sep
Boys Baseball - Baseball Regionals - Monday, September 20, 2021
21Sep
 
23Sep
24Sep 25Sep
 
 
24Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
27Sep
 
29Sep
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - 08:00am Wednesday, September 29, 2021
30Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday October 18 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday October 19, 5:00 PM -
(H) Streator Northlawn 6th
From the Office
Wednesday October 20 - All Day
Pink Day
From the Office
Wednesday October 20 - All Day
Teacher Workshop/Noon Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday October 21 - All Day
Apple Cider Donut Delivery
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 21 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 21, 5:00 PM -
(A) JFK 5th 6th
From the Office
Friday October 22 - All Day
November Hot Lunch Orders Due
From the Office
Friday October 22, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass
Girls Basketball
Monday October 25, 5:00 PM -
(H) Trinity Catholic 5th 6th