mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

May 18, 2022
May 18, 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
02May
 
04May
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - Wednesday, May 04, 2022
05May
06May
07May
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
11May
12May
13May
 
 
 
11May
From the Office - Neon Day - Wednesday, May 11, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18May
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - Wednesday, May 18, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25May
26May
27May
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
31May
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day