mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

September, 2022
September, 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
01Sep
02Sep
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, September 02, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
05Sep
06Sep
07Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Wednesday, September 07, 2022
08Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Thursday, September 08, 2022
 
10Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Saturday, September 10, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13Sep
Girls Softball - Softball Regionals - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
14Sep
 
16Sep
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, September 16, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
30Sep
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, September 30, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Girls Softball
Wednesday August 10, 4:30 PM -
vs. Princeton Logan (H)
Boys Baseball
Thursday August 11, 4:30 PM -
vs. Fieldcrest @ Minonk
Girls Softball
Thursday August 11, 4:30 PM -
vs. Trinity Catholic @ St. Mary's LaSalle
From the Office
Friday August 12, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Folder Pickup
From the Office
Friday August 12, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Popsicles in the Park -Kdg & Preschool
Boys Baseball
Friday August 12, 4:30 PM -
vs. Henry @ Veteran's Park
Girls Softball
Saturday August 13, 10:00 AM -
vs. Peru Parkside @ Veterans Park - DH
Boys Baseball
Monday August 15, 4:30 PM -
vs. Mendota Holy Cross Co-Op @ Faber Field
From the Office
Tuesday August 16 - All Day
First Day of School K-8
From the Office
Tuesday August 16 - All Day
Noon Dismissal