mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦  Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January, 2017

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Waltham 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Peru Catholic 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 05, 2017 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Morris 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 05, 2017 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Saturday, January 07, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Saturday, January 07, 2017

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Monday, January 09, 2017 - Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Holy Cross 6th
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Friday, January 13, 2017

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Tuesday August 22 - All Day
Early Dismissal
From the Office
Tuesday August 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Supplies Drop Off
From the Office
Wednesday August 23 - All Day
First Day of Preschool
Girls Softball
Thursday August 24, 4:30 PM -
(H) Putnam County
Girls Softball
Saturday August 26, 10:00 AM -
(H) Marquette Academy DH
Girls Softball
Monday August 28, 4:30 PM -
@ Grand Ridge
Girls Softball
Tuesday August 29, 4:30 PM -
@ Trinity Catholic (St. Mary's Field, LaSalle)
From the Office
Wednesday August 30 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal/Wear Jeans Wednesday
Girls Softball
Thursday August 31, 4:30 PM -
@ St. Michael, Streator
From the Office
Monday September 4 - All Day
Labor Day-No School