mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦  Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January, 2017

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Waltham 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Peru Catholic 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 05, 2017 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Morris 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 05, 2017 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Saturday, January 07, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Saturday, January 07, 2017

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Monday, January 09, 2017 - Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Holy Cross 6th
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Friday, January 13, 2017

Upcoming Events

Volleyball
Monday February 27 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament
Volleyball
Monday February 27 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament
From the Office
Wednesday March 1, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal
Volleyball
Thursday March 2 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament
Volleyball
Thursday March 2 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament
From the Office
Thursday March 9 - All Day
11:30 Dismissal - P/T Conferences
From the Office
Thursday March 9 - All Day
11:30 Dismissal - P/T Conferences
From the Office
Saturday March 11, 6:00 PM -
Trivia Night
From the Office
Wednesday March 15, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Wednesday March 29, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal