mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Monday, January 08, 2018

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 04, 2018 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 05, 2018 - Saturday, January 06, 2018

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 05, 2018 - Saturday, January 06, 2018

From the Office :: Return to School
Tuesday, January 09, 2018

From the Office :: Crusader Cuties Practice
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 03:00pm - 04:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 05:00pm

From the Office :: Crusader Cuties Practice
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 03:00pm - 04:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Waltham 7th 8th / Parents Night
Thursday, January 11, 2018 05:30pm

From the Office :: Crusader Cuties
Thursday, January 11, 2018 07:00pm

Upcoming Events

Girls Softball
Tuesday August 7, 4:30 PM -
(H) St. Michael
From the Office
Wednesday August 8, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Folder Pickup
From the Office
Wednesday August 8, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Popsicles in the Park (PS & K)
Girls Softball
Thursday August 9, 4:30 PM -
@ Holy Cross
Girls Softball
Saturday August 11, 10:00 PM -
(H) Trinity Catholic DH
Girls Softball
Monday August 13, 4:30 PM -
@ St. Michael
Girls Softball
Thursday August 16, 4:30 PM -
(H) Serena