mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦  Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January, 2017

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Waltham 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Peru Catholic 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 05, 2017 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Morris 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 05, 2017 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Saturday, January 07, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Saturday, January 07, 2017

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Monday, January 09, 2017 - Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Volleyball :: (A) Holy Cross 6th
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Friday, January 13, 2017

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Tuesday October 17 - All Day
School Pictures
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 19, 5:30 PM -
(H) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
From the Office
Friday October 20 - All Day
Teacher Institute-No School
Girls Basketball
Monday October 23, 5:00 PM -
(A) Oglesby Washington 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Monday October 23, 5:00 PM -
(A) Holy Cross 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday October 24, 5:00 PM -
(A) Putnam County 7th 8th
From the Office
Wednesday October 25 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal/PINK Day
Girls Basketball
Wednesday October 25, 5:00 PM -
(A) Tonica 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Monday October 30, 5:30 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 5th 6th
From the Office
Tuesday October 31 - All Day
Halloween Parade 1:30/Parties 1:45-3:00