mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦  Fax:  815-883-8943

Holy Family School Accredited by AdvancEd Assoc. and Diocese of Peoria

Oglesby Holy Family School336 Alice Ave Oglesby, IL  61348 Phone: 815-883-8916  Fax: 815-883-8943Pastor: Father Gary Blake
Principal: Mrs. Jyll Jasiek   

Welcome!  We  hope you find all the resources you need to help you in this new school year.

Mission

The Vision of Holy Family Catholic School is to educate each child academically, spiritually, morally, and socially in a Christ centered environment.

Upcoming Events

Volleyball
Thursday February 11, 5:30 PM -
(A) Peru Catholic 7th 8th (C)
From the Office
Monday February 15 - All Day
No School/President's Day
Volleyball
Tuesday February 16, 5:30 PM -
(H) JFK 7th 8th
Volleyball
Thursday February 18, 5:30 PM -
(H) Dimmick 6th 7th 8th (C)
Volleyball
Tuesday February 23, 5:30 PM -
(H) Waltham 6th 7th 8th
From the Office
Wednesday February 24, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal
Volleyball
Monday February 29 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament
From the Office
Wednesday March 9, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Friday March 11 - All Day
End of 3rd Quarter
From the Office
Saturday March 12, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Trivia Night