336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦  Fax:  815-883-8943


Holy Family School Commission 2015/2016

Father Gary Blake
Principal: Mrs. Jyll Jasiek

Commission Members:

President: Mr. Mike Bima

Mrs. Kara Fess

Mr. Lou Wasilewski

Mr. Nick Schirz

Mrs. Suzanne Seibert

Mr. Bob Stone

Mrs. Jennifer Entrican

Mr. Joel Vasquez

Mrs. Kim Quick


Holy Family School Commission meetings are open to all parents and guardians and you are invited and encouraged to attend.

Meetings are held at the school, every other month (beginning in September), on the third (3rd) Wednesday at 5:15 PM (unless rescheduled due to scheduling conflicts).

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 24, 9:00 AM -
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Thursday May 25 - All Day
End of Third Trimester
From the Office
Friday May 26 - All Day
Last Day of School