mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦  Fax:  815-883-8943

2014/2015 SCHOOL CLUB

Father Gary Blake

Principal: Jyll Jasiek

President: Jocelyn Haskell

Vice President: Laura Kilmartin

Secretary: Kate Young

 

 

Your School Club officers would like to invite you to be an active part of School Club! 

Meetings will be held as scheduled at 6:30 pm in the computer lab and an announcement will be sent home before upcoming meetings. For attending, you will receive a jean day coupon for each child, as well as an entry into a year-end raffle for a Schwan's gift card.  Babysitting will be provided.

Please make sure to visit www.signupgenius.com to sign up for your 2015-16 volunteer events!  We rely on you for successful events!

School Club Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

School Club Facebook:  Oglesby Holy Family School Club Please join our group to get updates, meeting agendas, and topic follow up information. 

We welcome your ideas, feedback, questions, and concerns at any time.  We are here to serve the parents, teachers, and children of Holy Family School.

 

Upcoming Events

Track
Friday April 28, 4:00 PM -
Track Meet @ Hall HS
From the Office
Wednesday May 3, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 4 - All Day
Talent Show
From the Office
Sunday May 7, 1:00 PM -
First Holy Communion
From the Office
Thursday May 11, 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
School Olympics
From the Office
Wednesday May 17, 2:15 PM -
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Friday May 19, 6:00 PM -
8th Grade Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 24, 9:00 AM -
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Thursday May 25 - All Day
End of Third Trimester
From the Office
Friday May 26 - All Day
Last Day of School