mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, January 03, 2020

From the Office :: No School / Teacher In Service
Monday, January 06, 2020

Boys Basketball :: (H) Deer Park 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

Boys Basketball :: Prairie Conference 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:00pm

From the Office :: 2:30 Dismissal
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Upcoming Events

Volleyball
Monday February 24 - All Day
(H) 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Volleyball
Tuesday February 25 - All Day
(H) 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
From the Office
Tuesday February 25 - All Day
2:30 Dismissal
From the Office
Wednesday February 26, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Ash Wednesday Mass
Volleyball
Thursday February 27 - All Day
(H) 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Volleyball
Friday February 28 - All Day
(H) 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Volleyball
Saturday February 29 - All Day
(A) 6th Grade Peru Catholic Tournament
Volleyball
Saturday February 29 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Volleyball
Monday March 2 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Volleyball
Tuesday March 3 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals