mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019

From the Office :: No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, January 07, 2019

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 04, 2019 - Saturday, January 05, 2019

Boys Basketball :: (A) Holy Cross 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (A) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

From the Office :: Return to School
Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Boys Basketball :: (A) Deer Park 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Tonica 7th 8th
Thursday, January 10, 2019 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 10, 2019 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 11, 2019 - Saturday, January 12, 2019

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Saturday March 23, 7:00 PM -
PLAY: A Tree Named Aesop
From the Office
Monday March 25, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Holy Cross
Track
Tuesday March 26, 4:00 PM -
Track Meet vs Ladd @ Hall HS
From the Office
Tuesday March 26, 4:30 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Holy Family vs. Trinity Catholic
From the Office
Wednesday March 27, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Preschool/Kindergarten Open House
From the Office
Wednesday March 27, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Preschool/Kindergarten Open House
From the Office
Thursday March 28, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Peru Catholic
From the Office
Tuesday April 2, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal
Track
Tuesday April 2, 4:30 PM -
Track Meet vs. Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Track
Thursday April 4, 4:15 PM -
Track Meet vs Dalzell @ SBA