mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January, 2021
21Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 21, 2020 - Sunday, January 03, 2021

05Jan

From the Office :: Remote Learning
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 - Friday, January 08, 2021

11Jan

From the Office :: Back to In Person Learning
Monday, January 11, 2021

18Jan

From the Office :: Martin Luther King Jr Day - No School
Monday, January 18, 2021

19Jan

From the Office :: Take A Break Tuesday
Tuesday, January 19, 2021

29Jan

From the Office :: Rips Chicken Ticket Orders Due
Friday, January 29, 2021

February, 2021
01Feb

From the Office :: Catholic Schools Week
Monday, February 01, 2021 - Friday, February 05, 2021

03Feb

From the Office :: Rips Chicken Night
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 04:00pm - 08:30pm

04Feb

From the Office :: Rips Chicken Night
Thursday, February 04, 2021 04:00pm - 08:30pm

05Feb

From the Office :: Valentines & Treats Due
Friday, February 05, 2021

Upcoming Events

Girls Softball
Wednesday August 4, 4:30 PM -
(H) vs. Serena
Girls Softball
Thursday August 5, 4:30 PM -
(A) vs Putnam County
Girls Softball
Friday August 6, 4:30 PM -
(A) vs. Princeton Logan
Girls Softball
Monday August 9, 4:00 PM -
(A) vs. Waltham/Holy Cross/Dimmick - DH
Boys Baseball
Wednesday August 11, 4:30 PM -
(A) vs. Serena
From the Office
Thursday August 12, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Folder Pickup
From the Office
Thursday August 12, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Popsicles in the Park -Kdg & Preschool
Girls Softball
Thursday August 12, 4:30 PM -
(H) vs. Trinity Catholic
Boys Baseball
Thursday August 12, 4:30 PM -
(H) vs. Fieldcrest
From the Office
Friday August 13 - All Day
Faculty In Service