mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

2021/2022 SCHOOL CLUB

Father Paul Carlson

Principal: Jyll Jasiek

Officers: Amber Maggi, Kris Mrowicki, Julie Sticka, Natalie Schmollinger  

 

 

Your School Club officers would like to invite you to be an active part of School Club! 

Meetings will be held as scheduled at 6:30 pm in the STEM lab and an announcement will be sent home before upcoming meetings. 

 First School Club Meeting:  Wednesday, September 1 @ 6:00 in Stem Lab

School Club Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

School Club Facebook:  Oglesby Holy Family School Club Please join our group to get updates, meeting agendas, and topic follow up information. 

We welcome your ideas, feedback, questions, and concerns at any time.  We are here to serve the parents, teachers, and children of Holy Family School.

 

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day