mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

 

Looking for Holy Family  School Alumni

school front

Did you graduate or attend Holy Family School?

Do you have a family member who graduated or attended HFS?

We are in the process of creating an alumni database.

If you would like to be included, please complete the information below and click submit.

 

Optional Information, if you would like to share:

Note:  this information will be kept confidential by HFS.

mascot-sm

 

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day