mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

 

Holy Family School Commission 2021/2022

Father Paul Carlson
Principal: Mrs. Jyll Jasiek


Commission Members:

President:

Mr. Lou Wasilewski

Mr. Nick Schirz

Mr. Joel Vasquez

Mrs. Kim Quick

Mrs. Gerri Lynn Pearse

 

 

Holy Family School Commission meetings are open to all parents and guardians and you are invited and encouraged to attend.

Meetings are held at the school, every other month (beginning in September), on the third (3rd) Wednesday at 5:15 PM (unless rescheduled due to scheduling conflicts).

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day