mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Holy Family School

Accredited by AdvancEd Assoc. and Diocese of Peoria

 

Oglesby Holy Family School336 Alice Ave Oglesby, IL  61348 Phone: 815-883-8916  Fax: 815-883-8943Pastor: Father Gary Blake
Principal: Mrs. Jyll Jasiek   

Welcome!  We  hope you find all the resources you need to help you in this new school year.

 

Mission

The Vision of Holy Family Catholic School is to educate each child academically, spiritually, morally, and socially in a Christ centered environment.

 

 

   

schoolpic2018

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday April 24 - All Day
Scholastic Bowl IESA Regionals
Track
Friday April 26, 9:30 AM -
Prairie Conference Meet @ LP Sports Complex
Track
Saturday April 27 - All Day
@ St. Bede Academy Relay Races
Track
Monday April 29, 4:30 PM -
Track Meet vs Dimmick @ Mendota HS
From the Office
Tuesday April 30, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 2 - All Day
Young Authors
Track
Saturday May 4 - All Day
Sectional Track Meet @ Putnam County HS
From the Office
Sunday May 5 - All Day
First Holy Communion Mass
From the Office
Thursday May 9 - All Day
School Olympics - Early Dismissal
From the Office
Tuesday May 14, 2:30 PM -
2:30 Dismissal