mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

SAVE THE DATE: 2020/2021 Preschool/Kindergarten Open House will be held on Tuesday, March 24 from 4:00 - 5:30.  This is the time to reserve your spot for preschool and kindergarten for the 2020/2021 school year.  There will be a raffle for a $1,000 tuition credit for preschool and kindergarten for the 20/21 school year.  (Must attend open house to enter drawing.)

The 2nd trimester honors assembly has been moved to Tuesday, March 17 at 2:45.  Students in grades 5th - 8th who achieved honor roll will be recognized; also students who have had accumulative perfect attendance will be honored.

Living Stations of the Cross will be performed by our 8th grade students on Friday, March 20 at 2:30 at the school; and on Friday, March 27 at 7:00 p.m. at Holy Family Church.  Please join us for this spiritual presentation.

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Monday March 30, 4:15 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ LaSalle Lincoln
From the Office
Tuesday March 31, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ HFS vs JFK
From the Office
Wednesday April 1 - All Day
Bowling Meet vs Holy Cross @ SuperBowl
From the Office
Thursday April 2, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ HFS vs Waltham
From the Office
Friday April 3, 6:00 PM -
School Play Performance
From the Office
Saturday April 4, 12:00 PM -
School Play Performance
From the Office
Tuesday April 7 - All Day
2:30 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday April 9 - All Day
No School / Teacher In Service
From the Office
Friday April 10 - All Day
Easter Break
From the Office
Friday April 10 - All Day
Easter Break