mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January, 2022
22Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - Tuesday, January 04, 2022

03Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Peru Parkside 5th 6th
Monday, January 03, 2022 05:00pm

04Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Peru Parkside 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 05:00pm

05Jan

From the Office :: Return to School
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Boys Basketball :: (A) Peru Catholic 5th 6th
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 05:00pm

06Jan

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 7th 8th
Thursday, January 06, 2022 05:00pm

07Jan

Boys Basketball :: (H) HFS 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 07, 2022 - Saturday, January 08, 2022

Volleyball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 07, 2022 - Saturday, January 08, 2022

10Jan

Boys Basketball :: Prairie Conference Tournament 7th 8th
Monday, January 10, 2022 - Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Volleyball :: (H) Morris ICS 7th 8th
Monday, January 10, 2022 05:00pm

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday October 18 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday October 19, 5:00 PM -
(H) Streator Northlawn 6th
From the Office
Wednesday October 20 - All Day
Pink Day
From the Office
Wednesday October 20 - All Day
Teacher Workshop/Noon Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday October 21 - All Day
Apple Cider Donut Delivery
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 21 - All Day
Prairie Conference Tournament 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 21, 5:00 PM -
(A) JFK 5th 6th
From the Office
Friday October 22 - All Day
November Hot Lunch Orders Due
From the Office
Friday October 22, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass
Girls Basketball
Monday October 25, 5:00 PM -
(H) Trinity Catholic 5th 6th