mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
September, 2022
09Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade HFS Tournament
Friday, September 09, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022

12Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) Streator Northlawn 7th 8th
Monday, September 12, 2022 05:00pm

13Sep

Girls Basketball :: (A) Oglesby Washington 5th 6th
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 05:00pm

14Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) JFK 5th 6th
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 05:30pm

15Sep

Girls Basketball :: (A) Mendota Northbrook 7th 8th(CANCELLED)
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30pm

19Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) Serena 5th 6th
Monday, September 19, 2022 05:00pm

20Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) Wallace 5th 6th
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 05:00pm

21Sep

Girls Basketball :: (A) Trinity Catholic 5th 6th
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 05:00pm

23Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) HFS 5th Grade Tournament
Friday, September 23, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022

26Sep

Girls Basketball :: (H) Morris ICS 6th 8th
Monday, September 26, 2022 05:00pm

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday September 26, 5:00 PM -
(H) Morris ICS 6th 8th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 27, 5:00 PM -
(A) Wallace 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 27, 7:00 PM -
(A) Trinity Catholic 8th
From the Office
Wednesday September 28, 5:15 PM -
School Commission Meeting
Girls Basketball
Thursday September 29, 5:00 PM -
(H) Dimmick 6th 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Friday September 30 - All Day
(A) 7th Grade LaSalle Lincoln Tournament
From the Office
Friday September 30 - All Day
2:00 Dismissal
Girls Basketball
Monday October 3, 5:00 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday October 4 - All Day
School Pictures
From the Office
Tuesday October 4, 2:30 PM -
Pet Blessing