mascot-sm


logo-2014-lg

 

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

January, 2023
January, 2023
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
01Jan 02Jan 03Jan
04Jan
From the Office - Return to School - Wednesday, January 04, 2023
05Jan
06Jan 07Jan
 
 
 
 
06Jan 07Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
09Jan 10Jan
11Jan
12Jan 13Jan
 
 
09Jan
 
12Jan
13Jan
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, January 13, 2023
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17Jan
18Jan
19Jan
20Jan 21Jan
 
 
18Jan
 
20Jan 21Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
21Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23Jan 24Jan 25Jan 26Jan
27Jan
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, January 27, 2023
28Jan
 
 
25Jan
From the Office - School Mass - 09:15am Wednesday, January 25, 2023
26Jan
 
 
 
23Jan
 
25Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
29Jan 30Jan 31Jan 01Feb 02Feb 03Feb 04Feb
29Jan
30Jan 31Jan
 
 
 
 
 
30Jan
From the Office - Book Fair - Monday, January 30, 2023
31Jan
From the Office - Book Fair - Tuesday, January 31, 2023
 
 
 
 
 
30Jan
31Jan
From the Office - RAFFLE: Cookies - Tuesday, January 31, 2023
 
 
 
 
 
30Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wedneday, Nov. 1: fish sticks, cottage cheese, pineapple, goldfish crackers

Thursday, Nov. 2: chicken nuggets, tater tots, orange, carrot & celery sticks

Friday, Nov. 3: cheese pizza, breadsticks, fruit snacks

Monday, Nov. 6: chicken noodle soup, grilled cheese, grapes

Tuesday, Nov. 7: burger, french fries, green beans, cookie

Wednesday, Nov 8: spaghetti, pudding, bread, carrot & celery sticks

Thursday, Nov. 9: sweet & sour chicken, fried rice, crab rangoon, orange, mixed vegs

Friday, Nov. 10: cheese pizza, breadsticks, pretzels

Monday, Nov. 13: ham & cheese sub sandwich, potato chips, applesauce, cookie

Tuesday, Nov. 14: sloppy joes, macaroni & cheese, corn, pudding

Wednesday, Nov. 15: mostaciolli, breadstick, salad, apple slices

Thursday, Nov. 16:  Thanksgiving Lunch

Friday, Nov. 17: cheese pizza, breadsticks, goldfish crackers

Monday, Nov. 27: scrambled eggs, pancakes, bacon, hash browns, grapes

Tuesday, Nov. 28: hot dogs, tater tots, green beans, cookie

Wednesday, Nov. 29: meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, apple crisp, bread

Thursday, Nov. 30: chicken nachos, corn, banana

Show events from all categories