mascot-sm


logo-2014-lg

 

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

January, 2024
January, 2024
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
31Dec 01Jan 02Jan 03Jan
04Jan
From the Office - Return to School - Thursday, January 04, 2024
05Jan 06Jan
 
 
 
 
05Jan 06Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
08Jan
09Jan
10Jan
From the Office - School Mass - 09:15am Wednesday, January 10, 2024
11Jan
12Jan
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, January 12, 2024
 
 
08Jan 09Jan 10Jan 11Jan 12Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16Jan
17Jan
18Jan
19Jan 20Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21Jan 22Jan 23Jan 24Jan 25Jan
26Jan
From the Office - 2:00 Dismissal - Friday, January 26, 2024
27Jan
 
22Jan
 
24Jan
25Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
28Jan 29Jan 30Jan 31Jan 01Feb
 
 
28Jan 29Jan 30Jan 31Jan 01Feb 02Feb
 
28Jan
29Jan
From the Office - Career Day - Monday, January 29, 2024
30Jan
31Jan
From the Office - Book Fair - 08:30am Wednesday, January 31, 2024
 
 
 
29Jan
30Jan
From the Office - Book Fair - 08:30am Tuesday, January 30, 2024
 
 
 
 
30Jan
31Jan
 
 
 
 
 
31Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wedneday, Nov. 1: fish sticks, cottage cheese, pineapple, goldfish crackers

Thursday, Nov. 2: chicken nuggets, tater tots, orange, carrot & celery sticks

Friday, Nov. 3: cheese pizza, breadsticks, fruit snacks

Monday, Nov. 6: chicken noodle soup, grilled cheese, grapes

Tuesday, Nov. 7: burger, french fries, green beans, cookie

Wednesday, Nov 8: spaghetti, pudding, bread, carrot & celery sticks

Thursday, Nov. 9: sweet & sour chicken, fried rice, crab rangoon, orange, mixed vegs

Friday, Nov. 10: cheese pizza, breadsticks, pretzels

Monday, Nov. 13: ham & cheese sub sandwich, potato chips, applesauce, cookie

Tuesday, Nov. 14: sloppy joes, macaroni & cheese, corn, pudding

Wednesday, Nov. 15: mostaciolli, breadstick, salad, apple slices

Thursday, Nov. 16:  Thanksgiving Lunch

Friday, Nov. 17: cheese pizza, breadsticks, goldfish crackers

Monday, Nov. 27: scrambled eggs, pancakes, bacon, hash browns, grapes

Tuesday, Nov. 28: hot dogs, tater tots, green beans, cookie

Wednesday, Nov. 29: meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, apple crisp, bread

Thursday, Nov. 30: chicken nachos, corn, banana

Show events from all categories