mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019

From the Office :: No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, January 07, 2019

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 04, 2019 - Saturday, January 05, 2019

Boys Basketball :: (A) Holy Cross 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (A) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

From the Office :: Return to School
Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Boys Basketball :: (A) Deer Park 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (A) Tonica 7th 8th
Thursday, January 10, 2019 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 10, 2019 05:30pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 11, 2019 - Saturday, January 12, 2019

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019

Upcoming Events

Boys Basketball
Monday November 18, 5:30 PM -
(H) Oglesby Washington 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday November 19 - All Day
2:30 Dismissal
Boys Basketball
Tuesday November 19, 5:30 PM -
(H) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Boys Basketball
Wednesday November 20, 4:30 PM -
(A) Streator Northlawn 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Thursday November 21, 5:00 PM -
(A) Oglesby Washington 5th 6th
Boys Basketball
Thursday November 21, 5:30 PM -
(H) Dalzell 8th
Boys Basketball
Saturday November 23 - All Day
(A) St. Bede Shootout 8th
Girls Basketball
Saturday November 23 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Girls Basketball
Monday November 25 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
Boys Basketball
Monday November 25, 5:30 PM -
(H) Tonica 7th 8th