mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
20Dec

From the Office :: No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, January 07, 2019

04Jan

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 04, 2019 - Saturday, January 05, 2019

07Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Holy Cross 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (A) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:00pm

08Jan

From the Office :: Return to School
Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Boys Basketball :: (A) Deer Park 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 05:30pm

10Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Tonica 7th 8th
Thursday, January 10, 2019 05:00pm

Boys Basketball :: (H) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 10, 2019 05:30pm

11Jan

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 11, 2019 - Saturday, January 12, 2019

14Jan

Boys Basketball :: 7th 8th Prairie Conference Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019

Upcoming Events

Boys Baseball
Monday September 20 - All Day
Baseball Regionals
From the Office
Monday September 20 - All Day
October Hot Lunch Orders Due
Girls Basketball
Monday September 20, 5:00 PM -
(H) Mendota Northbrook 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Monday September 20, 5:00 PM -
(A) Serena 5th 6th
From the Office
Tuesday September 21 - All Day
Taffy Apple Orders Due
Girls Basketball
Tuesday September 21, 5:30 PM -
(A) Dalzell 6th 8th
Girls Basketball
Thursday September 23, 4:30 PM -
(A) Wallace 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Thursday September 23, 5:30 PM -
(A) Deer Park 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Friday September 24 - All Day
(H) HFS 5th Grade Tournament
From the Office
Friday September 24, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
School Mass