mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
23Dec

From the Office :: Christmas Break
Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, January 03, 2020

06Jan

From the Office :: No School / Teacher In Service
Monday, January 06, 2020

07Jan

Boys Basketball :: (H) Deer Park 6th 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 05:30pm

09Jan

Boys Basketball :: (A) Waltham 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:00pm

Volleyball :: (H) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:30pm

10Jan

Boys Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

13Jan

Boys Basketball :: Prairie Conference 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:00pm

14Jan

From the Office :: 2:30 Dismissal
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Upcoming Events

Girls Softball
Wednesday August 4, 4:30 PM -
(H) vs. Serena
Girls Softball
Thursday August 5, 4:30 PM -
(A) vs Putnam County
Girls Softball
Friday August 6, 4:30 PM -
(A) vs. Princeton Logan
Girls Softball
Monday August 9, 4:00 PM -
(A) vs. Waltham/Holy Cross/Dimmick - DH
Boys Baseball
Wednesday August 11, 4:30 PM -
(A) vs. Serena
From the Office
Thursday August 12, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Red Folder Pickup
From the Office
Thursday August 12, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Popsicles in the Park -Kdg & Preschool
Girls Softball
Thursday August 12, 4:30 PM -
(H) vs. Trinity Catholic
Boys Baseball
Thursday August 12, 4:30 PM -
(H) vs. Fieldcrest
From the Office
Friday August 13 - All Day
Faculty In Service