mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
September, 2019

Girls Basketball :: (H) 6th Grade Tournament
Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019

Girls Basketball :: (A) Northbrook 7th 8th
Monday, September 16, 2019 04:30pm

Girls Basketball :: (A) Oglesby Washington 5th 6th
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 05:00pm

Girls Basketball :: (H) Dalzell 8th
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 05:30pm

Girls Basketball :: (H) Trinity Catholic 7th 8th
Thursday, September 19, 2019 05:30pm

Girls Basketball :: (H) 7th Grade Tournament
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019

Girls Basketball :: (H) JFK 7th 8th
Monday, September 23, 2019 05:30pm

Girls Basketball :: (A) JFK 5th 6th
Monday, September 23, 2019 05:30pm

Girls Basketball :: (A) Waltham 7th 8th
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 05:00pm

Girls Basketball :: (H) Deer Park 7th
Thursday, September 26, 2019 05:30pm

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Monday September 21 - All Day
No School / Teacher In Service
From the Office
Friday October 9 - All Day
Faculty In Service - No School
From the Office
Monday October 12, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Columbus Day - No School