mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
March, 2019

Track :: Track Meet vs Ladd @ Hall HS
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 04:00pm

April, 2019

Track :: Track Meet vs. Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 04:30pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Dalzell @ SBA
Thursday, April 04, 2019 04:15pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Monday, April 08, 2019 04:30pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Mendota Northbrook @ Mendota HS
Thursday, April 11, 2019 04:15pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Mendota Northbrook @ Mendota HS
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 04:15pm

Track :: Prairie Conference Meet @ LP Sports Complex
Friday, April 26, 2019 09:30am

Track :: @ St. Bede Academy Relay Races
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Track :: Track Meet vs Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Monday, April 29, 2019 04:30pm

May, 2019

Track :: Sectional Track Meet @ Putnam County HS
Saturday, May 04, 2019

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Monday October 21 - All Day
Prairie Conference 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday October 22 - All Day
2:30 Dismissal
Girls Basketball
Tuesday October 22 - All Day
Prairie Conference 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday October 22 - All Day
School Pictures
Girls Basketball
Wednesday October 23, 5:00 PM -
(A) Trinity Catholic 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 24 - All Day
Prairie Conference 7th 8th
Girls Basketball
Thursday October 24, 5:00 PM -
(A) Marquette Academy 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Friday October 25 - All Day
Prairie Conference 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Monday October 28, 5:00 PM -
(H) LaSalle Lincoln 5th 6th
Girls Basketball
Monday October 28, 5:30 PM -
(A) St. Michael 6th 7th 8th