mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
March, 2019

Track :: Track Meet vs Ladd @ Hall HS
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 04:00pm

April, 2019

Track :: Track Meet vs. Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 04:30pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Dalzell @ SBA
Thursday, April 04, 2019 04:15pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Monday, April 08, 2019 04:30pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Mendota Northbrook @ Mendota HS
Thursday, April 11, 2019 04:15pm

Track :: Track Meet vs Mendota Northbrook @ Mendota HS
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 04:15pm

Track :: Prairie Conference Meet @ LP Sports Complex
Friday, April 26, 2019 09:30am

Track :: @ St. Bede Academy Relay Races
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Track :: Track Meet vs Dimmick @ Mendota HS
Monday, April 29, 2019 04:30pm

May, 2019

Track :: Sectional Track Meet @ Putnam County HS
Saturday, May 04, 2019

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Tuesday August 20 - All Day
First Day of School (K-8)
Girls Softball
Wednesday August 21, 4:30 PM -
vs. St. Michael Streator @ SBA
Boys Baseball
Wednesday August 21, 4:30 PM -
vs. LaSalle Lincoln (H) @ Veterans Park
From the Office
Thursday August 22 - All Day
Frist Day of Preschool
Boys Baseball
Thursday August 22, 4:30 PM -
vs. Peru Parkside @ Veterans Park
From the Office
Tuesday August 27 - All Day
2:30 Dismissal
Boys Baseball
Tuesday August 27, 4:30 PM -
vs. Henry @ Henry HS
Girls Softball
Tuesday August 27, 4:30 PM -
vs. Trinity Catholic @ SBA
Girls Softball
Wednesday August 28, 4:30 PM -
vs. St. Michael Streator
Boys Baseball
Thursday August 29, 4:30 PM -
vs. Mendota Holy Cross Co-op @ Faber Field