mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue, Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 ♦ Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
August, 2019

Boys Baseball :: DH vs. Trinity Catholic @ Veterans Park East Field
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00am

Boys Baseball :: vs. Indian Creek @ Veterans Park
Monday, August 19, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. LaSalle Lincoln (H) @ Veterans Park
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. Peru Parkside @ Veterans Park
Thursday, August 22, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. Henry @ Henry HS
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. Mendota Holy Cross Co-op @ Faber Field
Thursday, August 29, 2019 04:30pm

September, 2019

Boys Baseball :: vs. LaSalle Lincoln @ Veterans Park
Thursday, September 05, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. Grand Ridge (A)
Monday, September 09, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. Mendota Holy Cross Co-op (H) @ Veterans Park
Thursday, September 12, 2019 04:30pm

Boys Baseball :: vs. Putnam County @ PCHS
Monday, September 16, 2019 04:30pm

Upcoming Events

Volleyball
Thursday January 23, 5:30 PM -
(H) Dimmick 6th 7th 8th
Boys Basketball
Saturday January 25 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
From the Office
Sunday January 26 - All Day
Catholic Schools Week
Boys Basketball
Monday January 27 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
From the Office
Sunday January 26 - All Day
Catholic Schools Week
Volleyball
Monday January 27, 5:00 PM -
(H) Morris ICS 6th 7th 8th
From the Office
Tuesday January 28 - All Day
2:30 Dismissal
Boys Basketball
Monday January 27 - All Day
7th Grade Regionals
From the Office
Sunday January 26 - All Day
Catholic Schools Week
From the Office
Sunday January 26 - All Day
Catholic Schools Week