mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
09Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Grand Ridge 5th 6th
Thursday, January 09, 2020 05:30pm

10Jan

Volleyball :: (A) 7th Grade Trinity Catholic Tournament
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

13Jan

Volleyball :: (A) Marquette Academy 6th 7th 8th
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:00pm

14Jan

Volleyball :: (A) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:00pm

15Jan

Volleyball :: (A) LaSalle Lincoln 5th 6th
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 05:00pm

16Jan

Volleyball :: (A) Oglesby Washington 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:00pm

17Jan

Volleyball :: (A) 8th Grade Holy Cross Tournament
Friday, January 17, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020

20Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Dalzell 7th 8th
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:30pm

21Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Trinity Catholic 7th 8th
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 05:30pm

23Jan

Volleyball :: (H) Dimmick 6th 7th 8th
Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:30pm

Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Thursday April 22, 5:00 PM -
(A) Oglesby Washington 7th 8th
From the Office
Friday April 23, 4:00 PM -
Scholastic Bowl @ Trinity Catholic
From the Office
Sunday May 2, 1:00 PM -
First Holy Communion Mass
From the Office
Tuesday May 4 - All Day
Take A Break Tuesday
From the Office
Wednesday May 5 - All Day
Book Fair
From the Office
Monday May 17 - All Day
Spalding Scholarship Deadline
From the Office
Tuesday May 18 - All Day
Take A Break Tuesday
From the Office
Friday May 21 - All Day
8th Grade Graduation