mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

January, 2022
January, 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
26Dec 27Dec 28Dec 29Dec 30Dec 31Dec 01Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
02Jan 03Jan 04Jan
05Jan
06Jan
 
03Jan
05Jan
From the Office - Return to School - Wednesday, January 05, 2022
 
 
 
 
07Jan
From the Office - NO School Mass - Friday, January 07, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10Jan 11Jan
12Jan
From the Office - 2:15 Dismissal - Wednesday, January 12, 2022
13Jan 14Jan
 
 
10Jan
 
 
14Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21Jan
22Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24Jan
26Jan
27Jan
28Jan 29Jan
 
 
 
27Jan
28Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
31Jan 01Feb 02Feb 03Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31Jan 01Feb 02Feb 03Feb 04Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Boys Basketball
Friday December 9 - All Day
(H) HFS 8th Grade Tournament
From the Office
Friday December 9 - All Day
2:00 Dismissal
Boys Basketball
Monday December 12, 4:30 PM -
(A) Streator Northlawn 7th, 8th
Boys Basketball
Tuesday December 13, 5:00 PM -
(H) Peru Catholic 6th, 7th, 8th
From the Office
Wednesday December 14, 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
School Mass
Boys Basketball
Wednesday December 14, 5:00 PM -
(A) Marquette Academy 7th 8th
From the Office
Thursday December 15, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Preschool Christmas Program
Boys Basketball
Thursday December 15, 4:30 PM -
(A) LaSalle Lincoln 7th 8th
From the Office
Monday December 19, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Christmas Concert
From the Office
Tuesday December 20 - All Day
Santa Claus Is Coming to Town