mascot-sm

logo-2014-lg

336 Alice Avenue
Oglesby, IL  61348
Phone:  815-883-8916 
Fax:  815-883-8943

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Weekly View

January 16, 2022 - January 22, 2022
January 16, 2022 - January 22, 2022
19Jan

Boys Basketball :: NOTE TIME CHANGE: (H) Waltham 7th 8th
05:30pm 

20Jan

Boys Basketball :: Boys Basketball/Cheer Photos Taken
02:00pm - 02:45pm 

21Jan

From the Office :: School Mass
09:15am - 10:00am 

22Jan

Boys Basketball :: 7th Grade Regionals

Upcoming Events

From the Office
Wednesday May 18 - All Day
2:15 Dismissal
From the Office
Thursday May 19, 9:00 AM -
Preschool Year End Program
From the Office
Friday May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8th Grade Graduation Mass
From the Office
Monday May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kindergarten Graduation
From the Office
Wednesday May 25 - All Day
Last Day of School
From the Office
Thursday May 26 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Friday May 27 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Tuesday May 31 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Wednesday June 1 - All Day
Emergency Day
From the Office
Thursday June 2 - All Day
Emergency Day